Justin Richard, BBA, CFP

Certified Financial Planner

English | Français

 

In early 2014, after completing a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration at Université Laval with a concentration in financial services, Justin was recruited by Freedom 55 Financial, a division of London Life. Over the next three years, he built his practice and focused on developing his knowledge in the field of financial planning. In January 2017, Justin decided to move his business to The Planning Group NB Inc. and only a few months later, he officially became a Certified Financial Planner (CFP) at the age of 25.

 

After several years of competing in golf at a high level, Justin learned that being disciplined is important to achieve any goal in life. Thus, he strongly believes that applies to personal finances and that’s why he has a passion for creating financial plans that can help steer his clients through each phase of their life, all with a focus on growing, protecting and distributing their wealth in an efficient manner.

 

Justin values the importance of getting the client involved in the planning process, whether that is with young professionals who are looking to get started on the right path or retirees who are simply looking for peace of mind while they enjoy life.

 

Justin’s services are offered in English and in French.

 

< Back

Suite 201, 814 Main Street, Moncton, NB  E1C 1E6  •  (506) 382-6111

 

The information on this website is intended for
residents of New Brunswick and Nova Scotia only.

Justin Richard, BAA, CFP

Planificateur financier agréé

English | Français

 

Au début de l’année 2014, après avoir obtenu un baccalauréat en administration des affaires à l’Université Laval avec une concentration en services financiers, Justin fut recruté par la Financière Liberté 55, une division de la London Life. Lors des trois années suivantes, il s’est concentré à développer ses connaissances dans le domaine de la planification financière avec l’établissement de sa propre clientèle. En janvier 2017, Justin a décidé de joindre sa pratique au cabinet The Planning Group NB Inc. et seulement quelques mois plus tard, il est devenu officiellement un planificateur financier agréé (CFP) à l’âge de 25 ans.

 

Après plusieurs années de compétition à un niveau élevé dans le golf, Justin a appris que la discipline est importante pour atteindre n’importe quel objectif dans la vie. Ainsi, il croit fortement que cela s’applique aux finances personnelles. C’est pourquoi il a une passion pour créer des plans financiers qui peuvent aider à guider ses clients à travers chacune des étapes de leur vie, tout en mettant l’accent sur l’accroissement, la protection et la distribution de leur richesse d’une manière efficace.

 

Justin valorise l’importance d’impliquer le client dans le processus de planification, que ce soit avec de jeunes professionnels qui cherchent à se lancer sur la bonne voie ou avec les clients retraités qui sont tout simplement à la recherche d’une tranquillité d’esprit pendant qu’ils profitent de la vie.

 

Les services de Justin sont offerts en français et en anglais.

 

< Back

Suite 201, 814 Main Street, Moncton, NB  E1C 1E6  •  (506) 382-6111

 

The information on this website is intended for
residents of New Brunswick and Nova Scotia only.